Catriona’s Curse – Mabon

I took a flashlight out of my car and headed across the pasture. When I got to the brook, there was a blanket spread on the grass and Fetcher was lying next to it. I smelled the scent of cinnamon from the candle burning on the ‘witches’ stone’. Sunny was standing totally nude in the middle of the brook facing away from me toward the west. In the glow of the setting sun, I thought he looked like a god. Although I didn’t know a lot about the Celtic Gods, I seemed to remember the name Lugh as a being similar in nature to Apollo, the Greek God of Light.

Fetcher gave a soft ‘woof’ as I approached and Sunny turned.

I caught my breath at the sight of Sunny’s muscular body. I had thought him attractive Labor Day in his surfer trunks, but seeing him totally naked and aroused, I realized what made the front of his jeans fit so snugly. His hair and chest had droplets of water that glistened like shiny silver in the rays of the setting sun. I felt my body respond at the sight of him.

As nonchalantly as I could, I asked, “Isn’t it a bit cool for skinny dipping. Besides, the water isn’t deep enough to swim in.”

“The water’s fine; come on in.”

I didn’t want him to see my body’s reaction to him and answered, “I think I’ll pass.”

Sunny maintained a steady gaze as he taunted, “Chicken.”

I stared back into Sunny’s eyes. I felt hypnotized and started removing my clothes. When I had stripped, I walked toward the water. Sunny held out his right hand. I took the hand and stepped into the water. As I started to speak, Sunny placed the index finger of his left hand over my lips, “Shhh.”

He pulled me toward him, lowered the finger from my lips to my chest, and teased my nipples between his thumb and forefinger. I felt myself react strongly. As Sunny pulled me to him, I felt his erection against my abdomen. I closed my eyes and took a deep breath, “Sunny.”

“Shhh. Don’t talk; just feel.”

He released my hand and raised his right hand to my head. He pulled me to him in a deep kiss. I closed my eyes and placed my hands on his waist. He let the fingers of his left hand trail from my nipples downward past my navel to my genitals. He cupped my testicles in his hand and rubbed his thumb along the base of my penis. I opened my eyes and looked deep into his. I lowered my hand and duplicated what he was doing to me.

He stepped back, took my hand again, and led me out of the water and to the blanket where he knelt and pulled me down beside him.

We kissed and fell to the ground in a tangle of arms and legs where we caressed each other with our hands and mouths for several minutes.

Sunny reached for his backpack that was lying on one corner of the blanket and took out two condoms and a tube of lube. Holding my eyes in a locked stare, he opened one of the condoms and placed it on himself. Lying on my back, I reached for him, pulled him down on top of me, and felt him enter me.

I was not a virgin, I had had sex before, but this time there was a feeling deep inside of me that I had never felt before. A feeling not just in my body but deep inside my soul as though I had been waiting for this moment all my life. I looked at Sunny’s face and saw by the expression of ecstasy on his face that he was feeling something also.

Too soon, Sunny pulled out of me, took the second condom, opened it, and placed it on me. We traded places and I entered him.

When our bodies had been satisfied, we got up, walked to the brook, rinsed the sweat and semen, from our bodies, and dressed.

Leave a Reply

