I wish I knew what I’m doing

Okay, so I have a blog. I think I have one follower.

I signed up for that A-Z blog challenge, but have a dozen or so questions.

Also signed up for Red Room, but need to finish my profile and put the books on there.

I think I may have Twitter partially figured out – at least I shared a news article on there this morning (I think).

One response to “I wish I knew what I’m doing

  1. Hi! I saw your link on the A to Z challenge site, and the title intrigued me, so I came on over. I’m doing the challenge for the second year. It’s lots of fun! And welcome to the wonderful world of blogging — we all started somewhere. I’m looking forward to reading your posts.

Leave a Reply

