Prizes

I just sent out 19 copies of Catriona’s Curse to followers of my blog. If you didn’t get an email from Smashwords, it is because I don’t have your email. Please comment on this post and include your email.

6 responses to “Prizes

  1. Thank you! That’s very kind of you. (You have my e-mail; I just wanted to say thank you.)

    • You are quite welcome. Hope you like it.

      Can miles truly separate you from friends? If you want to be with someone you love, aren’t you already there? — Richard Bach

  2. Thank you very much.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  3. PaParanormalFan Renee’ S.

    Thank you Very much A. T., that is soooo nice of you to Gift Us your Book, “Catriona’s Curse” , it LQQks like a Great Read!
    Take care & Wishing You & Your the Best of Health,
    Renee’
    PS: I’m a Blog Follower, so I can see your News & Upcoming Releases.

  4. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

