Updating

Had a person ask on my FB page if I was still there since I hadn’t posted for a while. I keep posting on MY page and forget to update A.T. Weaver-writer’s page.

Been working on the shifter story – still need a title. Doing a lot of research about the early-mid nineteenth century and the Oregon Trail.

Finished beta reading The Archer’s Arrow for Andy Burns. I love his Ren-Faire series. I’ll let you all know when it’s out. This is the third book in the series:

The Jouster’s Lance (due out in May)

The Satyr’s Song

The Archer’s Arrow

Gay erotica, but with good plots behind them. The sex is just a part of the story, not the main thing.

Okay – back to the shifter.

Leave a Reply

