Shifter Born

So I now have a title. First draft is printed off and in the process of first edit.

I have two possible covers. So far votes are running pretty even for which to use. I have likes and dislikes about both.

cover 3

 

cover 4

4 responses to “Shifter Born

  1. PaParanormalFan

    Hello A. T.,

    Congrats in advance for your future release of “Shifter Born”.

    I not sure if you had a vote going for your Covet Art, I receive your newsletter, but I must have missed it.

    I didn’t know if you’d like input from another one of your readers….if so….I do like both, but I am leaning toward the 2nd one.

    I like the pose of the Model, the relaxed LQQk on the rocks in a great “shifter” type setting, wind blowing his hair, clouds above with the Bald Eagle, placement of his hands, shirt open just enough…the only one thing that my inexperience could suggest…re-locating the wolf head a bit because the coloring kinda blends into the rocks. I also really like the script for the book title & author name.

    Can you tell I’m a Cover Art fanatic. LOL I LOVE book covers & really like taking in all details as it would pertain to the genre.

    I hope my opinion helped in some way.
    Take Care A. T. & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

  2. PaParanormalFan

    Thank you A. T. for the link to your artist’s website, I very much enjoy LQQking at Cover Art, he’s very good, I especially like the artwork he did for “Shadows On the Heart”, without even knowing anything about the book, the cover tells quite a story, beautiful. I can tell “Shifter Born” will turn out perfect for you.
    Take Care,
    Renee’

Leave a Reply

