Teaser alert – Shifter Born

cover 3“It was because she sensed the alpha animal in me. I’m a shape shifter. I can change into any animal I choose.”

“Any animal?”

“I much prefer warm-blooded animals. No fish or reptiles.”

“I don’t believe you,” Brian challenged. “Prove it.”

Derrick stood. “What animal would you like to see?”

“Whatever you choose.”

Almost before Brian finished speaking, a black and silver wolf stood in Derrick’s place. He walked over and placed his head on Brian’s leg and licked his thigh. As he licked closer to Brian’s cock, Brian jumped up. “Derrick!”

Derrick shifted back into human form and grinned. “I thought you like for me to lick you there.”

“You! Not a wolf!” Brian stepped backwards and covered himself with his hands.

Derrick’s eyes twinkled with mischief. “It’s still me.”

One response to “Teaser alert – Shifter Born

  1. PaParanormalFan

    Ohhhh I like the teaser 😉 Thank you A. T. for sharing with Us, LQQking forward for More now! LOL 😉
    Take Care & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

