News

I’m really enjoying reviewing. I’m getting to read a lot of books I normally wouldn’t. Even though they aren’t in genres I usually read, I feel comfortable reviewing them.

I feel that, as an author, I owe honest criticism to fellow authors regardless of whether I like their genre or not. After all, just because I don’t like opera, doesn’t mean I can’t tell if a singer is any good. I should be able to tell if an author uses proper sentence structure, grammar and punctuation even if I don’t care for the genre.

Enough about reviewing.

I’ve been working on Second Glances today. I’m thinking about changing the title to Cousins Four. After all, that’s who the book is about – four cousins. I know some of my author friends would probably make a series of four books out of it.

Leave a Reply

