Cousins Four/Mike : teaser excerpt

Sunday night after an enjoyable round of exhausting sex, Mike lay with his head on Brian’s chest as Brian stroked his back.

“Mikey, I haven’t been exactly honest with you,” Brian confessed.

“What do you mean?”

“I told you I only own half of this boat.”

“Y-e-s-s-s.”

“I told you I live in a large house about a mile from the marina.”

“Y-e-s-s-s.”

“Well, I don’t live there alone. Only half of it belongs to me also.”

Mike pulled back and looked into Brian’s eyes. “What do you mean,” he asked again.”

“I live there with another man.”

“Do you mean ‘live with’ as in ‘live with’ or as roommates?”

“A-h-h-h, live with. We’ve been together for ten years.”

Mike sat up on the edge of the bed. “I think I’m going to go sleep in the other stateroom.” He got up and started for the door then turned back. “Brian, you know I’m falling in love with you.”

“I love you, too, Mikey.” Brian on the bed and ran his fingers through his hair. “I’ll try to explain.”

Leave a Reply

