Nice words

A nice note from one of the men who inspired See You in the Morning.

Dean’s husband had a very bad stroke a little over a year ago and we were all worried about him. I also got worried about how Dean would cope if he lost Miles. Thus was born “See You in the Morning.”

Dean had this to say about the book and one other:

Dean P

I just wanted to tell all my friends about two books I have read. The first book is Acceptance One Man’s Quest by A. T. Weaver. I just read it again for the 2nd time & I will probably read it again. It is a lovely book about love between two men. It is romantic, funny, and delightful to read. I must say that if I could rate it 10 stars out of 10 I would rate it a 10. She also dedicated it to two of my dearest friends. I don’t usually do this sort of thing but think since I enjoyed it so much I just had to share.

The second book is called See You In the Morning. and she dedicated it to Miles & I. She said it was our love that planted the seed. Thank you Julia.

Setting that aside I also have enjoyed reading it. I have read it two time and will probably read it again. The characters are planed so well you can’t help but picture each one of the characters as you read. It also is a lovely love story between two men (nothing like Miles & I) although we do love each other. Again you will laugh, you will cry, and the ending is perfect. Another 10 out of 10. Way to go my dear friend Julia.

PS I think each book would make a lovely movie, LOVE STORY that any one could go and see and be touched by the message in them. Also she writes under a pseudonym because of her family. Thank you again Julia my friend.

Leave a Reply

